NetBet Casino

*Offer:

Free play: 

Bonus offer:100% Welcome Bonus up to $200

Software:different providers

Casino:Flash Version

Recommendation:Test the casino without any commitment and with just a little bit of luck you can be the winner of one of the exclusive Jackpots on different software provoiders if you play with real money. The casino portal makes a good impression in the overview and offers sports, live betting, Live Dealer, Poker and a mobile platform. The payout rate is close to 96%.
 

Read the rest of this entry

Cherry Casino

*Offer:

Free play:
Bonus offer: Welcome Bonus up to €200
Software: different providers
Casino: Flash Version
Recommendation: An excellent gaming platform with different software providers like Microgaming (Quickfire) Net|Ent, Amaya or the newcomer Yggdrasil. Top Casino, offering competitive bonusses and fast payouts, we would highly recommend. We play there and love it.

Read the rest of this entry

InterCasino

*Offer:

Free play: Not available
Bonus offer: Special 200% up to €400
Software: different providers
Casino: Download and Flash Version
Recommendation: We would like to invite you to play in one of the best online casinos which runs on the Cryptologic Software. The new Inter Casino is one of the most famous online casinos and has been around for a very long time. Excellent games like the famous Marvel Slots and the huge jackpots that can be won on slot machines, make your game at Inter Casino a real adventure. It’s one of our top favourites that we like to recommend.

Exbino Casino

*Offer:

Free play: 20€ no deposit every month + 10€ free bet
Bonusoffer: 250€ Welcome Bonus
Software: many different providers
Casino: Browser Version
Recommendation: eXbino is a multi gaming platform where you can find games by MicroGaming, NetEntertainment, Amaya, Playson, Zeus, Nextgen Gaming, Betconstruct and further providers as well as a live casino and the possibility to place bets on sport events or in the finance sector. eXbino offers a large variety of games and betting options. Take advantage of the free bonus offers and enjoy from the monthly free credit on your player account.
 

Mybet Casino

Mybet Casino

Mybet Casino


Offer:
 
Free play: Not available
Bonus offer: 100% Welcome Bonus up to 100,- 
Software: Amaya Games (formerly Chartwell) / Net|Ent
Casino: Flash Version
Recommendation:  Mybet is one of the best online casinos and sports betting operators that received the first license for Schleswig Holstein.  Live casino, sportsbook or poker, Mybet offers a lot of fun and action

NetBet Casino

*Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: Keine
Bonusangebot: 100% Willkommensbonus bis zu €200
Software: Verschiedene
Casino: Flash Version
Empfehlung: Testen Sie alle Spiele vorher ganz ohne Verpflichtung und mit etwas Glück knacken Sie einen der exklusiven Jackpots bei den verschiedenen Spieleanbietern, wenn Sie um Echtgeld spielen. Das Casino Portal macht einen guten Eindruck in der Übersicht und bietet Sport, Live-Wetten, Live-Dealer, Poker und eine Mobileplattform. Die Auszahlungsquote beträgt fast 96%.

   Ganzen Beitrag Lesen

Cherry Casino

*Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: Jede Menge Freispiele
Bonusangebot: Willkommensbonus bis zu €900 gesamt
Software: Verschiedene
Casino: Flash Version
Empfehlung: Eine hervorragende Spielplattform mit verschiedenen Software-Anbietern wie Microgaming (Quickfire), Net|Ent, Amaya oder dem Newcomer Yggdrasil. Top Casino mit guten Angeboten und schnellen Auszahlungen, das wir Ihnen wärmstens empfehlen können. Wir spielen selber dort und sind begeistert.

Ganzen Beitrag Lesen

InterCasino

*Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: Keine
Bonusangebot: €400 Special  
Software: verschiedene Anbieter
Casino: Flash Version
Empfehlung: Wir möchten Sie einladen, in einem der besten Online Casinos mit Cryptologic Software zu spielen. IC ist eines der renomiertesten Online Casinos und existiert schon sehr lange auf dem Markt. Hervorragende Spiele wie die berühmten Marvel Slots und die zu gewinnenden Jackpots bei den Spielautomaten, machen das spielen im Inter Casino zu einem echten Spielspass. Inter Casino ist einer unserer Top Favoriten, die wir Ihnen gerne empfehlen möchten.
 

Exbino Casino

*Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: 20€ jeden Monat Gratis + 10€ Freiwette
Bonusangebot: 250€ Willkommensbonus für Neukunden
Software: viele verschiedene Anbieter
Casino: Browser Version
Empfehlung: eXbino ist eine Multigaming Plattform auf der Sie Spiele von Microgaming, NetEntertainment, Amaya, Playson, Zeus, Nextgen Gaming, Betconstruct und weiteren Anbietern finden, sowie ein Live Casino oder Wetten auf Sportereignisse oder dem Finanzsektor platzieren können. Jede Menge Möglichkeiten und Auswahl an Spielen oder Wetten wird ihnen bei eXbino Gaming geboten. Nutzen Sie die kostenlosen Bonusangebote und profitieren Sie von der monatlichen Gutschrift auf ihr Spielerkonto.
 

Mybet Casino

Mybet Casino

Mybet Casino


Angebot:
 
Gratis Spiel: Keine
Bonusangebot: 100% Willkommensbonus bis zu 100,- 
Software: Amaya Games (ehemals Chartwell) / Net|Ent
Casino: Flash Version
Empfehlung:  Mybet gehört mit zu den besten Online Casinos und Sportwettenanbieter, die als erste eine Lizenz für Schleswig Holstein erhielten. Ob Live Casino, Sportwetten oder Poker, Mybet bieten eine Menge Spass und Aktionen !