*Offer:

Free play: 20€ no deposit every month + 10€ free bet
Bonusoffer: 250€ Welcome Bonus
Software: many different providers
Casino: Browser Version
Recommendation: eXbino is a multi gaming platform where you can find games by MicroGaming, NetEntertainment, Amaya, Playson, Zeus, Nextgen Gaming, Betconstruct and further providers as well as a live casino and the possibility to place bets on sport events or in the finance sector. eXbino offers a large variety of games and betting options. Take advantage of the free bonus offers and enjoy from the monthly free credit on your player account.
 

 

100% first deposit bonus up to 250 EUR

Receive up to €250 on your first deposit, 10€ free bet money and 20€ monthly free into your player account!


 

How to join?
All you need is to send your verification documents (e.g. Passport or ID copy) to [email protected] with subject: “€20 Monthly Free Bonus” and your “Account number or Username” in it and eXbinoG will adjust your account with €20 Free bonus gift! €20 Monthly Free Bonus money will be added to your account balance within 24 hours! (further terms on website)

Do you want to place a bet for FREE and even collect the profit from your winning bets? Open a free account at EXbinoG.com and receive €10 free bet money on your player’s account. Once account is open, all you need is to send your verification documents (e.g. Passport copy) to [email protected] with subject: “10€ free bet” and your “Username” in it and eXbinoG will adjust your account with €10 Free bonus gift! (further terms on website)

*

*Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: 20€ jeden Monat Gratis + 10€ Freiwette
Bonusangebot: 250€ Willkommensbonus für Neukunden
Software: viele verschiedene Anbieter
Casino: Browser Version
Empfehlung: eXbino ist eine Multigaming Plattform auf der Sie Spiele von Microgaming, NetEntertainment, Amaya, Playson, Zeus, Nextgen Gaming, Betconstruct und weiteren Anbietern finden, sowie ein Live Casino oder Wetten auf Sportereignisse oder dem Finanzsektor platzieren können. Jede Menge Möglichkeiten und Auswahl an Spielen oder Wetten wird ihnen bei eXbino Gaming geboten. Nutzen Sie die kostenlosen Bonusangebote und profitieren Sie von der monatlichen Gutschrift auf ihr Spielerkonto.
 

 

100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus von bis zu 250 EUR

Erhalten Sie bis zu €250 für ihre erste Einzahlung, eine 10€ Gratiswette und jeden Monat 20€ Gratiscredits auf ihr Spielerkonto! 


 

Um jeden Monat 20€ Gratis auf ihr Spielerkonto gebucht zu bekommen, senden Sie einfach ihr Nachweisdokument (Ausweis oder Reisepass) an support@exbinog.com mit dem Betreff: „20€ Monthly Free“ und ihren Benutzernamen

Möchtest Du Sie kostenlose Wette abschliessen und trotzdem gewinnen ? Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos und Sie bekommen ganz einfach 10€ bei exbinog.com auf ihr Spielerkonto gutgeschrieben. Alles was Sie machen müssen ist, ein Nachweisdokument (Kopie des Ausweis oder des Reisepass) an support@exbinog.com senden mit dem Betreff: „10 Euro Bonus Aktion“ und ihren Benutzernamen. Die 10€ werden anschliessend gutgeschrieben. (weitere Bedingungen dazu auf der Webseite)

*

Exbino Casino
5 (100%) 7 Stimmen