*Offer:

Free play: Not available
Bonus offer: Special 200% up to €400
Software: different providers
Casino: Download and Flash Version
Recommendation: We would like to invite you to play in one of the best online casinos which runs on the Cryptologic Software. The new Inter Casino is one of the most famous online casinos and has been around for a very long time. Excellent games like the famous Marvel Slots and the huge jackpots that can be won on slot machines, make your game at Inter Casino a real adventure. It’s one of our top favourites that we like to recommend.

 

200% Special Bonus for new players up to €400  

Get your special welcome bonus of up to €400 on your first deposit! New players at  IC receive 200% on the deposited amount up to €400. You can get this welcome bonus on almost all games – including Blackjack, slot machines, Roulette and Video Poker.

In addition to the bonus for new players, IC offers many more promotions, from the monthly bonus (My Bonus for Life) to tournaments or  Cashback. Inter Casino is a secure and serious online casino: you will enjoy playing here.


 

  • This offer is exclusive to new InterCasino players registering an account through selected partners.
  • This promotion will expire at 23:59 CET on December 31st 2015.
  • In order to take advantage of the first deposit bonuses you are required to make a minimum deposit of at least €10 in one go. You are required to wager an amount equal to 35 times the deposit plus the bonus for the first welcome bonus within 30 days before you may withdraw the deposit, bonus amount and any winnings. In order to take advantage of the second & third deposit bonus you are required to make a minimum deposit of at least €25 in one go. You are required to wager an amount equal to 15 times the deposit plus the bonus for the second and third welcome bonus within 30 days, before you may withdraw the deposit, bonus amount and any winnings
  • Different games contribute different percentages toward satisfying the wagering requirements. Click here for a list of contributions towards wagering for each individual game type.
  • Cancelling the bonus prior to satisfying wagering requirements will result in the bonus funds and any bonus winnings being forfeited.
  • These terms and conditions are subject to and form part of our General Promotion Terms & Conditions

 

 

 *

InterCasino
4.8 (95%) 4 votes

*Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: Keine
Bonusangebot: €400 Special  
Software: verschiedene Anbieter
Casino: Flash Version
Empfehlung: Wir möchten Sie einladen, in einem der besten Online Casinos mit Cryptologic Software zu spielen. IC ist eines der renomiertesten Online Casinos und existiert schon sehr lange auf dem Markt. Hervorragende Spiele wie die berühmten Marvel Slots und die zu gewinnenden Jackpots bei den Spielautomaten, machen das spielen im Inter Casino zu einem echten Spielspass. Inter Casino ist einer unserer Top Favoriten, die wir Ihnen gerne empfehlen möchten.
 

 

200 %-iger Bonus für neue Spieler bis zu €400 – Gesamtbonus von €800

Sichern Sie sich einen besonderen Willkommensbonus von bis zu 400 € auf Ihre erste Einzahlung! Als neuer Spieler bei IC erhalten Sie einen Bonus von 200 % des eingezahlten Betrags – und zwar bis zu einem Betrag von 400 € für die erste Einzahlung. Diesen Willkommensbonus können Sie sich bei fast allen Spielen sichern – einschließlich Blackjack, Automatenspiele, Roulette und Video Poker.

IC bietet neben dem Bonus für neue Spieler, jede Menge weitere Angebote und Aktionen. Ob Monatsbonus (My Bonus 4 Life), Turniere oder Cashback. Inter Casino ist ein sicheres und seriöses Online Casino, in dem sie gerne spielen werden.

  • Dieses Angebot ist exklusiv für neue InterCasino Spieler, die über ausgewählte Partner das Konto registriert haben.
  • Diese Promotion wird um 23.59 CET am 31. Dezember 2014 enden.
  • Um sich für den 1. Einzahlungsbonus zu qualifizieren, müssen Spieler eine minimale Einzahlung von €10 in einer Transaktion ausführen. Um sich die Einzahlung und alle daraus resultierenden Gewinne in Bezug auf den 1. Einzahlungsbonus auszahlen lassen zu können, muss der Bonus und die Einzahlung x35 umgesetzt werden. Um sich für den 2. und 3. Einzahlungsbonus zu qualifizieren, müssen Spieler eine minimale Einzahlung von €25 in einer Transaktion ausführen.Um sich die Einzahlung und alle daraus resultierenden Gewinne in Bezug auf den 2. und 3. Einzahlungsbonus auszahlen lassen zu können, muss der Bonus und die Einzahlung x15 umgesetzt werden. Spieler haben 30 Tage Zeit die Spielauflagen zu erfüllen, von dem Datum wo sie den Willkommensbonus angenommen haben
  • Verschiedene Spiele tragen verschieden Prozentsätze für die jeweiligen Spielauflagen. Klicken Sie hier für eine Liste der Spielauflagen aller Spiele.
  • Einzelwetten die genau oder über 25% des Bonus Betrags sind, bevor die Spielauflagen erfüllt worden sind, sind nicht erlaubt.
  • Wenn Sie Ihren Bonus stornieren bevor die Spielauflagen erfüllt sind, dann werden die Bonus Gelder und jegliche Gewinne von diesem Bonus verfallen.
  • Diese Aktionsbedingungen sind Teil unserer Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen


 

 

InterCasino
4.8 (96.67%) 6 Stimmen