Vegas Winner Casino

Offer:

 
Free play: Not available
Bonus offer:3000
Software: SkillOnNet
Casino: Download Version
Recommendation: This casino is highly recommended and has good games from SkillOnNet Software as well as Marvel Slots and table games such as Roulette and Black Jack on offer. The casino lobby is clearly arranged and any information a player could need can be found here. Vegas Winner Casino doesn’t only have very good bonuses on offer but also other attractive promotions.
 

Welcome Bonus of  €3000 in total! You will receive  3x 200% up to €1000!

1. Deposit: use code WINNER1

2. Deposit: use code WINNER2

3. Depsoit: use code WINNER3


 

 

If, after reading this policy, you would like to be blocked from receiving our bonuses and/or to have any bonuses removed from your account, please contact our customer support team before you commence play.

We reserve the right to withhold any amount in excess of or/and including the player’s original deposit from a player’s withdrawal if the wagering requirement has not been fulfilled.

Bonus wagering requirements are displayed as Points to Redeem in the Bonus page in the Personal Area.

Regardless of the currency mentioned in any of our promotional material the actual bonus will be converted and credited according to your account currency.

All our promotions will display the bonus value in EURO, however, the actual bonus will be credited according to your account currency.

Unless otherwise specified, the minimum deposit to qualify for any deposit bonus is €20 or the equivalent value in any other currency.

Unless stated otherwise, we ask that you wager a total of the purchase and bonus thirty times (30) before requesting a withdrawal. If the bonus is a no-deposit bonus then we ask you to earn the amount of the bonus eighty (80) times before requesting a withdrawal.

As an example, if you receive €100 bonus on a €100 deposit, the combined total is €200. You must wager at least 30 times this amount (€6000) before requesting a withdrawal.

Players from China and Poland are not eligible to receive bonuses.

We have 3 different types of wagering that we apply to our bonuses. Unless otherwise stated the bonus has standard wagering terms.

Standard wagering terms: bets placed in Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Casino Holdem, Video Poker, Caribbean Poker, LetThemRide, Casino War, Craps, Hi Low, Pai Gow Poker, Punto Banco and Big Wheel do not count towards your wagering requirements for VegasWinner bonuses. All other games bets count 100%.

Mixed wagering: 10% of bets placed in Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Casino Holdem, Video Poker, Caribbean Poker, LetThemRide, Casino War, Craps, Hi Low, Pai Gow Poker, Punto Banco and Big Wheel count towards your wagering requirements. All other games bets count 100%.

Special Mixed wagering: 50% of bets placed in Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Casino Holdem, Video Poker, Caribbean Poker, LetThemRide, Casino War, Craps, Hi Low, Pai Gow Poker, Punto Banco and Big Wheel count towards your wagering requirements. All other games bets count 100%. Special Mixed wagering is only available on special occasions and to players of certain statuses.

The table below shows how much a player must wager in each currency to earn one point.

1 Point
EUR 1.00
GBP 1.00
USD 1.00
CAD 1.00
AUD 1.00
DKK 10.00
SEK 10.00
NOK 10.00
ZAR 10.00
RUB 40.00
Bonus balance cannot be used to wager in jackpot games and branded games. If a player has bonus balance available it will not be shown in the balance while playing a jackpot game or branded games.

The games are: Batman, Bejeweled, Bruce Lee, Bruce Lee: Dragon’s Tale, Bugs, Caribbean Poker, Casino Island, Casino Island II, Conan the Barbarian, Cubis, Elvis, Paradise Suite, Abra Cadabra, Fun Fair Ride, Good&Evil, Green Lantern, Pharao’s Tomb, Jenga, King Kong, Kiss, Millionaire Genie, Progressive Blackjack, Streetfighter, Superman, Star Trek: Explore New Worlds, Star Trek: Red Alert, Star Trek: Trouble w/Tribbles, Dinos Rhino, The Flash, THE WIZARD OF OZ™, THE WIZARD OF OZ™ Ruby Slippers™, Wonder Woman.

If a bonus is not consumed (wagering requirements met or lost) within 30 days the bonus or the amount left from the bonus will be canceled together with any winnings in the account.

If the account is not a real money account (as described in the general terms and conditions) you have 7 days to meet the wagering requirements before the bonus and any winnings are removed. In the event that our automatic procedures do not remove the bonus we reserve the right to remove these amounts manually at the time we realize it should have been removed.

Wagering only counts for one bonus at a time according to the following rules:

If there are bonuses restricted to a specific game or games, wagering will contribute to these bonuses first if that specific game is played.
If multiple bonuses are active with different wagering conditions, the wagering will be applied to the relevant bonus first in date order
If there are two active bonuses with identical conditions, wagering will contribute to the bonuses in date order.
If any funds are withdrawn whilst you have an active pending bonus the active pending bonus will be cancelled and removed from your account.

If you receive free money (no deposit bonus/refer a friend bonus, etc), the maximum amount that you can win or withdraw from it is €100. Any winnings greater than €100, including winnings subsequently won from with that money even after any deposit, will be removed from your account. Winnings can refer to any winning payouts in any game in the Casino including but not limited to jackpot payouts. A bonus is also considered free if it is added to your account manually by the support department when your real money balance is less than your most recent deposit.

Players who wish to activate a Claimable Bonus, please note when clicking the Claim button, you also agree to the wagering requirements and Terms & Conditions as displayed.

VegasWinner reserves the right to withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate all winnings and bonuses for irregular play. The wording ‘Irregular play’ may include but is not wholly restricted to any one or more of the following types of play: Low margin betting, equal betting, zero risk bets or hedge betting are considered irregular gaming when done purposely to exploit bonuses. In addition to this, the following are considered irregular playing patterns:

Placing single or multiple bets equal to or greater than 10% of the value of the bonus credited to the player account on a single game or hand, increasing the balance then changing the gaming pattern significantly (bet, game type, bet structure, etc) in order to complete the wagering requirements for that bonus.
Using any betting system, or placing even money bets on Baccarat and Roulette.
Making large bets leading to a substantial gain followed by a drop in bet size equal to or greater than 75% of the previous average bet size in order to complete the wagering requirements for that bonus.
We have good reason to suspect that you have tried only to exploit a bonus offered by us in good faith to enhance your entertainment (for example, on acceptance of a bonus, the wagering requirements are completed and funds are subsequently withdrawn).
The casino reserves the right to withhold any amount in excess of the player’s original deposit from a player’s withdrawal if the bonus is wagered on excluded games, before the wagering on allowed games is completed fully.

If you have a pending withdrawal at the time of claiming a free bonus the casino reserves the right to void all subsequent winnings from that bonus including the bonus amount.

If you wish to play any of the above excluded games, please contact support@vegaswinner.com and request to have the bonus removed before commencing play.

A bonus cannot be claimed if player has made a withdrawal in the last 7 days or if the player has a balance in his account of more than €1000. VegasWinner reserves the right to block bonuses in these cases.

Promotions and bonuses are there to reward our valued players – VegasWinner has a zero tolerance policy on bonus abuse and fraudulent activity. The casino reserves the right to block bonuses from any player who is deemed to be abusing our promotions. In this instance, the decision of the Casino Manager is final. If fraudulent activity or abuse is suspected, the casino reserves the right to remove any funds from the account.

To receive a refer a friend bonus the referrer must have deposited within the last 7 days.

If you receive free money (no deposit bonus/refer a friend bonus, etc), the maximum amount that you can win or withdraw from it is €100. Any winnings greater than €100, including winnings subsequently won from with that money even after any deposit, will be removed from your account. Winnings can refer to any winning payouts in any game in the Casino including but not limited to jackpot payouts. A bonus is also considered free if it is added to your account manually by the support department when your real money balance is less than your most recent deposit.

We regularly send promotional emails with bonus offers. You are only eligible for the bonus if you received the email directly from us.

While the Casino protects all personal data entrusted to us, we reserve the right to use first names and/or usernames in any Casino announcement about promotion results.

In the case that bonus money is wagered and lost, but not all wager requirements were met. The next deposit made to your account will automatically reset the bonus as Consumed and it will not be necessary to complete the remaining wager requirements.

Vegas Winner
4.7 (93.33%) 3 votes

*Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: Keine
Bonusangebot:3000
Software: SkillOnNet
Casino: Download Version
Empfehlung: Wir empfehlen Ihnen dieses Casino ganz besonders, gute Spiele der SkillOnNet Software sowie Marvel Slots und gute Tische wie Roulette und Black Jack. Die Casino Lobby ist sehr übersichtlich gestaltet und mit allen nötigen Informationen eingestellt, die ein Spieler braucht. Vegas Winner Casino bietet Ihnen nicht nur sehr gute Bonusangebote, sondern weitere attraktive Aktionen.
 

Willkommensbonus von insgesamt €3.000! Sie bekommen jeweils 3x 200% bis zu €1.000!

1. Einzahlung: verwenden Sie den Bonus Code WINNER1

2. Einzahlung: verwenden Sie den Bonus Code WINNER2

3. Einzahlung: verwenden Sie den Bonus Code WINNER3


 

 

Falls Sie nach dem Lesen dieser Bedingungen keine weiteren Informationen über Boni erhalten und / oder alle Boni aus Ihrem Konto entfernt haben möchten, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundendienst bevor Sie anfangen zu spielen.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, jeden Betrag einer Auszahlung einzubehalten, der die ursprüngliche Einzahlung des Spielers übersteigt und / oder diese mit beinhaltet, wenn die Umsatzbedingungen nicht erfüllt worden sind.

Bonus Anforderungen sind als einzulösende Punkte, in der Bonusseite des Persönlichen Bereichs dargestellt.

Unabhängig von der Währung, welche in einem unserer Werbemittel erwähnt wurden, wird der eigentliche Bonus umgewandelt und Ihrer Kontowährung gutgeschrieben werden.

Alle unsere Aktionen sind mit einem Wert in EURO angegeben, allerdings wird der tatsächliche Bonus in der Währung gutgeschrieben, in der das Spielerkonto geführt wird.

Sofern nicht anderweitig angegeben, muss der erhaltene Bonusbetrag mindestens 30fach umgesetzt werden, bevor eine Auszahlung erfolgreich veranlasst werden kann. Bei nicht an Einzahlungen gebundenen Boni muss der Bonusbetrag 80fach umgesetzt werden, bevor eine Auszahlung erfolgreich veranlasst werden kann.

Ein Beispiel: Bei einer Einzahlung von 100€ erhält man zusätzlich einen Bonus von 100€, macht zusammen ein Startkapital von 200€. Man muss mindestens das 30fache dieses Betrages (=6000€) umsetzen, bevor man eine Auszahlung veranlassen kann.

Spieler aus Kanada und China sind nicht berechtigt Bonusangebote zu erhalten.

Wir haben 3 verschiedene Arten von Wetten, die wir auf unsere Boni anwenden. So weit nicht anders ausgewiesen unterliegt der Bonus den standardisierten Spielbestimmungen.

Standardisierte Spielbestimmungen: Platzierte Wetten in Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Casino Holdem, Video Poker, Caribbean Poker, LetThemRide, Casino War, Craps, Hi Low, Pai Gow Poker, Punto Banco und Big Wheel werden nicht auf die Spielbedingungen für den VegasWinner Bonus angerechnet. Alle anderen Spiele zählen 100%.

Gemischte Spiele: 10% der Wetten, die in Spielen platziert sind wie Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Casino Holdem, Video Poker, Caribbean Poker, LetThemRide, Casino War, Craps, Hi Low, Pai Gow Poker, Punto Banco und Big Wheel zählen zu den Spielbedingungen. Alle anderen Spiele zählen 100%.

Speziell gemischte Spiele: 50% der Wetten, die in Spielen platziert sind wie Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Casino Holdem, Video Poker, Caribbean Poker, LetThemRide, Casino War, Craps, Hi Low, Pai Gow Poker, Punto Banco und Big Wheel zählen zu den Spielbedingungen. Alle anderen Spielwetten zählen 100%. Die speziell gemischten Spiele sind nur bei besonderen Anlässen und für Spieler mit einem bestimmten Status verfügbar.

Die untenstehende Tabelle zeigt, wie viel ein Spieler in jeder Währung wetten muss um einen Punkt zu verdienen.

1 Point

EUR  1.00  

GBP  1.00

USD  1.00

CAD  1.00

AUD  1.00

DKK 10.00

SEK  10.00

NOK  10.00

ZAR  10.00

RUB  40.00

Bonusguthaben kann nicht verwendet werden, um in Jackpot-Spielen und Marken-Spielen zu wetten. Hat ein Spieler verfügbares Bonusguthaben, wird dies nicht in der Bilanz gezeigt werden während er ein Jackpot-Spiel oder Marken-Spiel spielt.

Die Spiele sind: Batman, Bejeweled, Blade, Call of Duty, Captain America, Captain America Action Stacks, Caribbean Poker, Cubis, Fantastic Four, Fun Fair Ride, Good&Evil, Ironman, Jenga, King Kong, Millionaire Genie, Progressive Blackjack, Silver Surfer, Spider-Man, Streetfighter, The Flash, The Incredible Hulk, Thor, Wolverine, Wolverine Action Stacks, Wonder Woman.

Wenn ein Bonus nicht innerhalb von 60 Tagen konsumiert wurde (Einsatzbedingungen erfüllt oder der Bonusbetrag verloren), dann wird der restliche Bonusbetrag storniert zusammen mit allen erzielten Gewinnen im Guthaben.

Wenn das Spielerkonto kein Echtgeldkonto ist (s. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen), haben Sie 7 Tage Zeit die Spielbedingungen zu erfüllen bevor der Bonus und die Gewinne vom Konto entfernt werden. Im Falle, dass unser automatisches Verfahren den Bonus nicht vom Konto entfernte, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, die Beträge manuell zu entfernen und zwar zu dem Zeitpunkt der Feststellung.

Wetten zählen nur für einen Bonus innerhalb einer befristeten Zeit zu den folgenden Bedingungen:

Sollten Boni auf ein spezielles Spiel oder Spiele begrenzt sein, zählen die gemachten Einsätze zuerst für diese Boni, vorausgesetzt die speziellen Spiele hierfür wurden gespielt.

Sollten mehrfache Boni mit verschiedenen Spielbedingungen aktiv sein, dann zählen die Einsätze für dementsprechenden Bonus in chronologischer Form.

Sollten zwei aktive Boni identische Spielbedingungen haben, zählen die Einsätze in chronologischer Form.

Sollte eine Auszahlung angefragt werden während ein anstehender aktiver Bonus existiert (Bonusbetrag befindet sich in der Pending Bonus Balance), dann wird der anstehende aktive Bonus storniert und aus dem Konto entfernt.

Sollten Sie kein Echtgeldspieler zu dem Zeitpunkt sein, an welchem Sie kostenlos Geld erhalten (Bonus ohne Einzahlung), beträgt der maximale Betrag, den Sie davon gewinnen oder abheben können €100. Alle Gewinne von mehr als €100, einschließlich der Gewinne welche ausschließlich aus diesem Geld gewonnen worden sind, auch nach Ihrer Einzahlung, werden von Ihrem Konto entfernt werden. Gewinne können sich auf alle gewinnbringende Auszahlungen in jedem Spiel im Casino beziehen, ist aber nicht auf Jackpot-Auszahlungen begrenzt.

Folgendes gilt für das Anfordern von anforderbaren Boni: Wenn auf den Knopf für Anfordern geklickt wird, stimmt der Spieler den Umsatzbedingungen und Regeln für den Bonus zu, die angezeigt werden.

VegasWinner behält sich das Recht vor, etwaige Auszahlungen einzubehalten und/oder alle Gewinne und Boni für unregelmäßige Spiele zu konfiszieren. Die Formulierung „Unregelmäßiges Spielen“ kann beinhaltet sein, ist aber nicht ganz einem oder mehreren der folgenden Arten von Spielen beschränkt: Low-Marge Wetten, gleiche Wetten, Null-Risiko-Wetten oder Hedge-Wetten gelten als unregelmäßige Spiele, wenn Boni absichtlich zu nutzen gemacht werden. Darüber hinaus werden die folgenden unregelmäßigen Spielmustern berücksichtigt:

Platzieren einer einzelnen oder von mehreren Wetten, welche gleich oder größer als 10% des Wertes des gutgeschriebenen Bonus auf dem Spieler Konto auf ein einzelnes Spiel oder Hand sind, die Erhöhung der Balance und daraufhin die Änderung der Muster-Gaming signifikant (Wette, Spiel-Typ, Wettstruktur, etc.) um die Wettanforderungen für diesen Bonus zu erfüllen.

Sie können sogar Geldwetten auf Baccarat und Roulette platzieren.

Die Herstellung von großen Wetten, die zu einem erheblichen Gewinn durch einen Rückgang der Wettgröße gleich oder größer als 75% des vorherigen durchschnittlichen Höhe des Einsatzes führen, um die Wettanforderungen für diesen Bonus zu vervollständigen.

Wir haben guten Grund zu der Annahme, dass Sie einen Bonus von uns nach bestem Wissen benutzt haben, um Ihre Unterhaltung zu verbessern (zum Beispiel über die Annahme einer Prämie, die Wettanforderungen sind abgeschlossen und Gelder werden anschließend ausbezahlt werden).

Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor, jegliche Summe über der ursprünglichen Einzahlung eines Spielers zu entziehen, wenn der Bonus auf ausgeschlossenen Spielen gesetzt wurde, bevor die Wetten auf die erlaubten Spiele vollständig abgeschlossen ist.

Wenn Sie eine der oben genannten ausgeschlossenen Spiele spielen wollen, kontaktieren Sie bitte support@vegaswinner.com und fordern, dass der Bonus vor Beginn der Spiele entfernt wird.

Ein Bonus kann nicht angefordert werden, wenn eine Auszahlung in den letzten 7 Tagen gemacht wurde, oder wenn das Guthaben des Spielers mehr als €1000 beträgt. VegasWinner behält sich das Recht vor in diesem Fall alle Boni zu blocken.

Werbeaktionen und Boni sind da, um die geschätzten Spieler zu belohnen – es gibt jedoch keinerlei Toleranz von Seiten VegasWinner bezüglich Missbrauchs von Boni und betrügerischer Aktivitäten. VegasWinner behält sich das Recht vor, Boni von jedem Spieler zu sperren bei dem Verdacht auf illegale Ausnutzung der Boni. In diesem Fall ist die Entscheidung des Eigentümers rechtskräftig. Falls betrügerische Handlungen vermutet werden, behält sich VegasWinner das Recht vor, jedwede Gelder auf den betroffenen Konten einzubehalten.

Während VegasWinner alle persönlichen Daten der Spieler selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, den Vornamen und / oder Benutzernamen bei offiziellen Ankündigungen über Ergebnisse von Promotionen zu verwenden.

Für den Fall, dass der komplette Bonusbetrag eingesetzt und verloren wurde, aber nicht alle Einsatzanforderungen für den Bonus erfüllt wurden, wird die nächste Einzahlung auf Ihrem Konto den Bonus automatisch konsumieren und es ist nicht notwendig, die übrig gebliebenen Einsatzanforderungen für den Bonus zu erfüllen.

Vegas Winner
5 (100%) 9 Stimmen