Omni Casino

Omni Casino


Offer:
 
Free play: Not available
Bonus offer: 100% Welcome Bonus up to 100,- 
Software: Playtech
Casino: Download and Flash Version
Recommendation:  Omni Casino is one of the best Playtech Casinos. Weekly promotions and attractive bonus offers are waiting for you. 

 100% up to  €/$/£ 100 on your first deposit at Omni Casino

 50%up to  €/$/£2100 on your second deposit at Omni Casino

 500 €/$/£ Highroller Bonus on your first deposit of  1000.-

 50% up to 100.- every Sunday

Top bonus offers every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday!

 

  • The 100% Welcome Bonus is only available on your very first single deposit of $/€/£ 20 or more
  • The maximum bonus amount that can be received is $/€/£ 100
  • This bonus cannot be combined with any other bonus unless specifically stated
  • Upon receiving this bonus, you will be able to withdraw only after having wagered 20 times your deposit + bonus amount.
  • *Maximum wagers allowed*. A maximum wager of $/€/£ 6 per slot machine spin is enforced until you meet the wagering requirements. Winnings gained with wagers of more than $/€/£ 6 per slot spin will be voided.ZAR Maximum is 60.
  • Bonus credits are for wagering purposes only and will be deducted upon withdrawal. The first credits wagered will be deducted/made from your deposit(s) rather than from the bonus. If you choose to withdraw before having met the minimum wagering requirements, any winnings and bonus amounts will be void and removed.
  • The bonus and your deposit amount is only to be played on slot machines, kenos, and non-progressive scratch cards offered by Omni Casino until you meet the wagering requirement in full. Please note that with the EXCEPTION of “Marvel, MGM, Universal themed games”, (Thor,Pink Panther, Punisher, Iron Man, Iron Man2,  Hulk, Blade, Elektra, Fantastic 4, X-men, Daredevil), bets placed on any Progressive slot machine and or “activating” the Dollar Side Ball Progressive option at anytime while playing is wholly restricted.
  • Bets placed on ALL forms of table, card, video pokers and arcade games are wholly restricted from any game play until after you meet the wagering requirements set above. This includes, but is not limited to, Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Jacks or better, Pai Gow, Sic Bo, Craps, Red Dog and Casino Hold’em.
  • The Casino reserves the right to withhold any winnings or bonus amounts from a player’s withdrawal if ANY restricted games are wagered upon before the wagering requirement(s) is completed in full. If you wish to play any of these excluded games, please contact playershelp@omnicasino.com to have your bonus removed before playing these games (please include your Username in the email)
  • This bonus/promotion issued only once per account, computer, person, family, household, email address, and or where computers in a living/workplace/school arrangements are shared.
  • Management reserves all rights to discontinue this offer at anytime and to determine bonus abuse, multiple bonus claims “by suspected association”, deposit fraud or schemes to defraud the casino. Omni Casino management decision is final.

  • On your second deposit of $/€/£ 20 or more into the casino you will receive a 50% reload bonus. 
  • The maximum bonus amount that can be received is $/€/£ 200
  • This bonus cannot be combined with any other bonus unless specifically stated
  • Upon receiving this bonus, you will be able to withdraw only after having wagered 15 times your deposit + bonus amount.
  • *Maximum wagers allowed*. A maximum wager of $/€/£ 6 per slot machine spin is enforced until you meet the wagering requirements. Winnings gained with wagers of more than $/€/£ 6 per slot spin will be voided.ZAR Maximum is 60.
  • Bonus credits are for wagering purposes only and will be deducted upon withdrawal. The first credits wagered will be deducted/made from your deposit(s) rather than from the bonus. If you choose to withdraw before having met the minimum wagering requirements, any winnings and bonus amounts will be void and removed.
  • The bonus and your deposit amount is only to be played on slot machines, kenos, and non-progressive scratch cards offered by Omni Casino until you meet the wagering requirement in full. Please note that with the EXCEPTION of “Marvel, MGM, Universal themed games”, (Thor,Pink Panther, Punisher, Iron Man, Iron Man2,  Hulk, Blade, Elektra, Fantastic 4, X-men, Daredevil), bets placed on any Progressive slot machine and or “activating” the Dollar Side Ball Progressive option at anytime while playing is wholly restricted.
  • Bets placed on ALL forms of table, card, video pokers and arcade games are wholly restricted from any game play until after you meet the wagering requirements set above. This includes, but is not limited to, Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Jacks or better, Pai Gow, Sic Bo, Craps, Red Dog and Casino Hold’em.
  • The Casino reserves the right to withhold any winnings or bonus amounts from a player’s withdrawal if ANY restricted games are wagered upon before the wagering requirement(s) is completed in full. If you wish to play any of these excluded games, please contact playershelp@omnicasino.com to have your bonus removed before playing these games (please include your Username in the email)
  • This bonus/promotion issued only once per account, computer, person, family, household, email address, and or where computers in a living/workplace/school arrangements are shared.
  • Management reserves all rights to discontinue this offer at anytime and to determine bonus abuse, multiple bonus claims “by suspected association”, deposit fraud or schemes to defraud the casino. Omni Casino management decision is final

Details Highroller Offer

 

  • On your very first single deposit of $/€/£1,000 or more made into the casino you shall receive a $/€/£500 bonus 
  • The maximum bonus amount that can be received is $/€/£ 500
  • This bonus cannot be combined with any other bonus unless specifically stated
  • Upon receiving this bonus, you will be able to withdraw only after having wagered $/€/£25,000.
  • *Maximum wagers allowed*. A maximum wager of $6 per slot machine spin is enforced until you meet the wagering requirements. Winnings gained with wagers of $6 or more per slot spin will be voided.
  • Bonus credits are for wagering purposes only and will be deducted upon withdrawal. The first credits wagered will be deducted/made from your deposit(s) rather than from the bonus. If you choose to withdraw before having met the minimum wagering requirements, any winnings and bonus amounts will be void and removed.
  • The bonus and your deposit amount is only to be played on slot machines, kenos, and non-progressive scratch cards offered by Omni Casino until you meet the wagering requirement in full. Please note that with the EXCEPTION of “Marvel, MGM, Universal themed games”, (Thor,Pink Panther, Punisher, Iron Man, Iron Man2,  Hulk, Blade, Elektra, Fantastic 4, X-men, Daredevil), bets placed on any Progressive slot machine and or “activating” the Dollar Side Ball Progressive option at anytime while playing is wholly restricted.
  • Bets placed on ALL forms of table, card, video pokers and arcade games are wholly restricted from any game play until after you meet the wagering requirements set above. This includes, but is not limited to, Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Jacks or better, Pai Gow, Sic Bo, Craps, Red Dog and Casino Hold’em.
  • The Casino reserves the right to withhold any winnings or bonus amounts from a player’s withdrawal if ANY restricted games are wagered upon before the wagering requirement(s) is completed in full. If you wish to play any of these excluded games, please contact playershelp@omnicasino.com to have your bonus removed before playing these games (please include your Username in the email)
  • This bonus/promotion issued only once per account, computer, person, family, household, email address, and or where computers in a living/workplace/school arrangements are shared.
  • Management reserves all rights to discontinue this offer at anytime and to determine bonus abuse, multiple bonus claims “by suspected association”, deposit fraud or schemes to defraud the casino. Omni Casino management decision is final.


Play the Marvel & MGM games and hit one out of 4 Jackpots

 

King Kong

 

Iron Man 2

 

OmniCasino.com - Hulk

Incredible Hulk

 

OmniCasino.com - X-Men

X-Men

 

OmniCasino.com - Daredevil

Daredevil

 

OmniCasino.com - Punisher

Punisher

 

OmniCasino.com - Blade

Blade

 

OmniCasino.com - Fantastic Four

Fantastic 4

 


Omni Casino
4.8 (96%) 5 votes

Omni Casino

Omni Casino


Angebot:
 
Gratis Spiel: Keine
Bonusangebot: 100% Willkommensbonus bis zu 100,- 
Software: Playtech
Casino: Download und Flash Version
Empfehlung:  Omni Casino gehört mit zu den besten Playtech Casinos. Jede Woche erwarten Sie neben attraktiven Bonusangeboten, vielfältige Aktionen. 
 

 100% bis zu €/$/£ 100 auf Ihre erste Einzahlungen im Omni Casino

 50% bis zu €/$/£ 200 auf Ihre zweite Einzahlungen im Omni Casino

 500 €/$/£ Highroller Bonus auf ihre erste Einzahlung wenn Sie 1000.- einzahlen

Jeden Sonntag 50% bis zu 100.-

Jeden Dienstag, Donnerstag und Samstag Top Bonusangebote!


Einzelheiten zu dem 100% Angebot

Die 100% Willkommensbonus ist nur für Ihre erste Einzahlung von mindestens $ / € / £ 20 oder mehr gültig

Der maximale Bonusbetrag, den Sie erhalten können, ist $ / € / £ 100

Dieser Bonus kann nicht mit anderen Boni kombiniert werden, sofern nicht ausdrücklich erwähnt.

Nach Erhalt dieses Bonus können Sie eine Auszahlung erst beantragen, wenn Sie den Betrag Ihrer Einzahlung + Bonus 20mal eingesetzt haben.

* Erlaubte Maximaleinsätze *. Der erlaubte maximale Einsatz beträgt $ 6 pro Spin, bis Sie die Bonusbedingungen erfüllt haben. Gewinne, die mit Einsätzen von über $ 6 pro Spin erzielt wurden, werden für nichtig erklärt.

Bonus Gutschriften sind nur zum Spielen da. Vor einer Auszahlung wird der erhaltene Bonus abgezogen. Ihre Einsätze werden zuerst von Ihrer Einzahlung abgezogen, nicht vom Bonus. Wenn Sie eine Auszahlung beantragen, bevor die Umsatzbedingungen erfüllt sind, werden der Bonus und alle Gewinne für nichtig erklärt und abgezogen.

Der Bonus und Ihre Einzahlung können nur an Slotmaschinen, Keno und nicht-progressiven Rubbelkarten von Omni Casino gespielt werden, bis Sie die Umsatzbedingungen für den Bonus komplett erfüllt haben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass mit AUSNAHME von „Marvel, MGM, Universal Themen-Spiele“, (Pink Panther, Punisher, Iron Man, Iron Man2, Hulk, Blade, Elektra, Fantastic 4, X-Men, Daredevil, Kong), das Spielen auf progressiven Spielautomaten und die „Aktivierung“ der “ Dollar Side Ball Progressive“ Option nicht erlaubt ist.

Wetten auf ALLE Arten von Tisch-, Karten-, Video-Poker und Arcade-Spiele sind bis zum Erreichen der Umsatzbedingungen für den Bonus untersagt. Dazu zählen unter anderem, Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Jacks or Better, Pai Gow, Sic Bo, Craps, Red Dog und Casino Hold’em .

Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor, Gewinne oder Bonus-Beträge eines Spielers einzubehalten, falls eines der nicht erlaubten Spiele gespielt wurde, bevor die Umsatzbedingungen vollständig erfüllt waren. Wenn Sie eines dieser ausgeschlossenen Spiele spielen wollen, wenden Sie sich bitte an playershelp@omnicasino.com damit Ihr Bonus, vor dem spielen dieser Spiele entfernt werden kann. (bitte geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen in dieser Email an)

Dieser Bonus wird nur einmal pro Konto, Computer, Person, Familie, Haushalt, Emailadresse, und/ oder bei gemeinschaftlich genutzten Computern in einem Wohnheim / Arbeitsplatz / Schule erteilt.

Das Management behält sich alle Rechte vor, dieses Angebot jederzeit zu beenden, sowie Bonus-Missbrauch, vermehrte Bonusanfragen „von verdächtigen Gruppen“ , versuchten Betrug bei Einzahlung oder Praktiken, um das Kasino zu betrügen, zu definieren. Die Entscheidungen des Managements von Omni Casino sind endgültig.

Einzelheiten zu dem  50% Angebot

Auf Ihre zweite Einzahlung von $ / € / £ 20 oder mehr ins Casino erhalten Sie einen 50% Reload-Bonus.

Der maximale Bonusbetrag, den Sie erhalten können, ist $ / € / £ 200

Dieser Bonus kann nicht mit anderen Boni kombiniert werden, sofern nicht ausdrücklich erwähnt.

Nach Erhalt dieses Bonus können Sie eine Auszahlung erst beantragen, wenn Sie den Betrag Ihrer Einzahlung + Bonus 15mal eingesetzt haben.

* Erlaubte Maximaleinsätze *. Der erlaubte maximale Einsatz beträgt $ 6 pro Spin, bis Sie die Bonusbedingungen erfüllt haben. Gewinne, die mit Einsätzen von über $ 6 pro Spin erzielt wurden, werden für nichtig erklärt.

Bonus Gutschriften sind nur zum Spielen da. Vor einer Auszahlung wird der erhaltene Bonus abgezogen. Ihre Einsätze werden zuerst von Ihrer Einzahlung abgezogen, nicht vom Bonus. Wenn Sie eine Auszahlung beantragen, bevor die Umsatzbedingungen erfüllt sind, werden der Bonus und alle Gewinne für nichtig erklärt und abgezogen.

Der Bonus und Ihre Einzahlung können nur an Slotmaschinen, Keno und nicht-progressiven Rubbelkarten von Omni Casino gespielt werden, bis Sie die Umsatzbedingungen für den Bonus komplett erfüllt haben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass mit AUSNAHME von „Marvel, MGM, Universal Themen-Spiele“, (Pink Panther, Punisher, Iron Man, Iron Man2, Hulk, Blade, Elektra, Fantastic 4, X-Men, Daredevil, Kong), das Spielen auf progressiven Spielautomaten und die“Aktivierung“ der “ Dollar Side Ball Progressive“ Option nicht erlaubt ist.

Wetten auf ALLE Arten von Tisch-, Karten-, Video-Poker und Arcade-Spiele sind bis zum Erreichen der Umsatzbedingungen für den Bonus untersagt. Dazu zählen unter anderem , Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Jacks or Better, Pai Gow, Sic Bo, Craps, Red Dog und Casino Hold’em .

Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor, Gewinne oder Bonus-Beträge eines Spielers einzubehalten, falls eines der nicht erlaubten Spiele gespielt wurde, bevor die Umsatzbedingungen vollständig erfüllt waren. Wenn Sie eines dieser ausgeschlossenen Spiele spielen wollen, wenden Sie sich bitte an playershelp@omnicasino.com damit Ihr Bonus, vor dem spielen dieser Spiele entfernt werden kann. (bitte geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen in dieser Email an)

Dieser Bonus wird nur einmal pro Konto, Computer, Person, Familie, Haushalt, Emailadresse, und/ oder bei gemeinschaftlich genutzten Computern in einem Wohnheim / Arbeitsplatz / Schule erteilt.

Das Management behält sich alle Rechte vor, dieses Angebot jederzeit zu beenden, sowie Bonus-Missbrauch, vermehrte Bonusanfragen „von verdächtigen Gruppen“ , versuchten Betrug bei Einzahlung oder Praktiken, um das Kasino zu betrügen, zu definieren. Die Entscheidungen des Managements von Omni Casino sind endgültig.

Einzelheiten zu dem Highroller Angebot

Auf Ihre erste Einzahlung von mindestens $ / € / £ 1.000 ins Casino erhalten Sie einen Bonus von $ / € / £ 500.

Der maximale Bonusbetrag, den Sie erhalten können ist $ / € / £ 500.

Dieser Bonus kann nicht mit anderen Boni kombiniert werden, sofern nicht ausdrücklich erwähnt.

Nach Erhalt dieses Bonus, können Sie erst eine Auszahlung beantragen, wenn Sie $ / € / £ 15.000 umgesetzt haben.

* Erlaubte Maximaleinsätze *. Der erlaubte maximale Einsatz beträgt $ 6 pro Spin, bis Sie die Bonusbedingungen erfüllt haben. Gewinne, die mit Einsätzen von über $ 6 pro Spin erzielt wurden, werden für nichtig erklärt.

Bonus Gutschriften sind nur zum Spielen da. Vor einer Auszahlung wird der erhaltene Bonus abgezogen. Ihre Einsätze werden zuerst von Ihrer Einzahlung abgezogen, nicht vom Bonus. Wenn Sie eine Auszahlung beantragen, bevor die Umsatzbedingungen erfüllt sind, werden der Bonus und alle Gewinne für nichtig erklärt und abgezogen.

Der Bonus und Ihre Einzahlung können nur an Slotmaschinen, Keno und nicht-progressiven Rubbelkarten von Omni Casino gespielt werden, bis Sie die Umsatzbedingungen für den Bonus komplett erfüllt haben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass mit AUSNAHME von „Marvel, MGM, Universal Themen-Spiele“, (Pink Panther, Punisher, Iron Man, Iron Man2, Hulk, Blade, Elektra, Fantastic 4, X-Men, Daredevil, Kong), das Spielen auf progressiven Spielautomaten und die „Aktivierung“ der “ Dollar Side Ball Progressive“ Option nicht erlaubt ist.

Wetten auf ALLE Arten von Tisch-, Karten-, Video-Poker und Arcade-Spiele sind bis zum Erreichen der Umsatzbedingungen für den Bonus untersagt. Dazu zählen unter anderem , Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Jacks or Better, Pai Gow, Sic Bo, Craps, Red Dog und Casino Hold’em.

Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor, Gewinne oder Bonus-Beträge eines Spielers einzubehalten, falls eines der nicht erlaubten Spiele gespielt wurde bevor die Umsatzbedingungen vollständig erfüllt waren. Wenn Sie eines dieser ausgeschlossenen Spiele spielen wollen, wenden Sie sich bitte an playershelp@omnicasino.com damit Ihr Bonus, vor dem spielen dieser Spiele entfernt werden kann. (bitte geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen in dieser Email an)

Dieser Bonus wird nur einmal pro Konto, Computer, Person, Familie, Haushalt, Emailadresse, und/ oder bei gemeinschaftlich genutzten Computern in einem Wohnheim / Arbeitsplatz / Schule erteilt.

Das Management behält sich alle Rechte vor, dieses Angebot jederzeit zu beenden, sowie Bonus-Missbrauch, vermehrte Bonusanfragen „von verdächtigen Gruppen“ , versuchten Betrug bei Einzahlung oder Praktiken, um das Kasino zu betrügen, zu definieren. Die Entscheidungen des Managements vom Omni Casino sind endgültig.


Spielen Sie die Marvel & MGM Spiele und knacken Sie einen der 4 Jackpots

 

King Kong

 

Iron Man 2

 

OmniCasino.com - Hulk

Incredible Hulk

 

OmniCasino.com - X-Men

X-Men

 

OmniCasino.com - Daredevil

Daredevil

 

OmniCasino.com - Punisher

Punisher

 

OmniCasino.com - Blade

Blade

 

OmniCasino.com - Fantastic Four

Fantastic 4

 


Omni Casino
5 (100%) 4 Stimmen