Futuriti is starting 3 tournaments with top winnings

In the spirit of the Olympic Games, the Futuriti casino is giving out big prizes until the 24th of February. With 3 tournaments running, more than 70.000 €  in prize pools are being shared between the participants, increasing the chances to win big for every player. 

Endurance Tournament

The Endurance tournament is dedicated to players with high stamina. The prize pool consists of  6.000 € and the winner receives 5.000 €! Simply start playing as many games as possible at  Futuriti’s Vegas or in the casino section to increase your chances of winning the top prize.

Accuracy Tournament

This tournament is suited for all Roulette players. Whoever scores the highest average of their deposits  and winnings gets to the top of the ranking list. Out of the 10 best players at Futuriti, the winner will receive 5000 € . A total of 6.000 € will be in included in the  prize pool.

Strength Tournament

This tournament delivers the highest payout: 104 players are competing for a prize pool of  58.000 €. Futuriti is looking for the player who generates the highest winnings out of a single game or spin. Skills and luck are also required: Doubling and free spins count towards the overall win and the winner can look forward to receiving 15.000 € . See your ranking live on the casino homepage.

Olympia at Futuriti and a 70.000 € Prize Pool
5 (100%) 1 vote

Das Futuriti startet 3 Turniere mit Top Gewinnen

Mit dem olympischen Gedanken wird man auch im Futuriti Casino bis zum 24. Februar gewinnen. Gleich 3 Turniere und mehr als 70.000 € Prize Pool werden hier unter allen Teilnehmern verteilt. Wer daran teil nimmt hat ausgezeichnete Chancen auch zu den Siegern zu zählen.

Endurance Turnier

Das Endurance Turnier ist das Turnier für alle Spieler mit grosser Ausdauer. Der Prize Pool beträgt 6.000 € und für den Gewinner allein 5.000 €! Spielen Sie einfach in Futuriti’s Vegas oder Casino Sektion so viele Spiele wie möglich und holen Sie sich den Top Preis.

Accuracy Turnier

Und hier bei diesem Turnier kommen alle Roulette Spieler zum Zug: wer aus seinen Einsatz und Gewinn den besten Durchschnitt erzielt ist hier in der Rangliste ganz oben. Aus den besten 10 Spielern wird im Futuriti der Sieger 5.000 € gewinnen. Insgesamt werden 6.000 € im Prize Pool sein.

Strenght Turnier

Und hier werden die meisten Gewinner gesucht: 104 Spieler werden um einen Prize Pool von 58.000 € spielen. Gesucht wird derjenige Spieler welcher aus einem einzelnen Spiel oder Spin einen höchst möglichen Gewinn im Futuriti erzielt. Geschicklichkeit und Glück sind auch gefragt: Verdoppeln und Freispiele sind inclusive und werden zum Gewinn gezählt. Der Sieger darf sich auf 15.000 € freuen. Verfolgen Sie ihren Rang live auf der Casino Hauptseite.

Olympia im Futuriti und 70.000 € Prize Pool
Bewerten