*Offer:

Free play: No offer
Bonusoffer: 100% Welcome Bonus up to 350 € and 100 Free Spins
Software: Betsoft/NetEnt/Playtech/Microgaming/Merkur
Casino: Browser Version
Recommendation: The Mr Green Casino is one of the most reputable online casinos, offering an extensive range of slots, live games and jackpot games. Because of the many software providers, numerous progressive jackpot games are available. The Live Casino is provided by Net Entertainment and here players will be entertained with professionally trained dealers at Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat tables. The entire range of games requires no download and can always be played directly in the browser window. Many games also are also at Mr Green Mobile available.
 

The welcome bonus of up to 350 € and 100 Free Spins is a giveaway for new players at Mr Green . The first deposit is doubled from a deposit of 10 € and up to an amount of 200 €. For the 100 Free Spins a minimum deposit of 20 € is required.

All received bonuses and winnings from the free spins are withdrawable in cash. But first the bonus conditions must be fulfilled – a minimum turnover of 35 times the bonus amount is necessary.


The players in the Mr Green Casino can appreciate still more bonus offers each month. There are many offers because of seasonal events and not infrequently there are extraordinary gains such as travels, prizes or tickets for major sport events. Players also can looking forward to individual bonuses and free spins.

Mr Green Casino

Mr Green Casino
5 (100%) 1 vote

*Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: kein aktuelles Angebot
Bonusangebot: 100% Willkommensbonus bis 350 € und 100 gratis Freispiele
Software: Betsoft/NetEnt/Playtech/Microgaming/Merkur
Casino: Browser Version
Empfehlung: Das Mr Green ist eines der renommiertesten Online Casinos und bietet ein weit reichendes Angebot an Slots, Live Spiele und Jackpot Spiele an. Aufgrund der vielen Software Anbieter stehen auch zahlreiche progressive Jackpot Spiele zur Verfügung. Das Live Casino kommt von Net Entertainment und hier werden Spieler von professionell geschulten Dealern mit Roulette, Black Jack und Baccarat unterhalten. Das gesamte Angebot an Spiele bedarf keinen Download und kann immer direkt im Browser gespielt werden. Zahlreiche Spiele stehen zudem auch im Mr Green Mobile Casino zur Verfügung.
 

Mit dem Willkommens Bonus von bis zu 350 € und 100 Freispiele werden Spieler im Mr Green begrüsst. Die erste Einzahlung wird ab einer Einzahlung von 10 € verdoppelt und zwar bis zu einem Betrag von 200 €. Für die 100 Freispiele ist eine Mindest Einzahlung von 20 € erforderlich.

Alle erhaltenen Boni sowie die Gewinne aus den Freispielen können ausgezahlt werden. Zuvor müssen die Bonus Bedingungen erfüllt werden die grundsätzlich einen Mindest Umsatz von des 35fachen des Bonus Betrages betragen. 


Die Spieler im Mr Green können sich jeden Monat über weitere Bonus Angebote freuen. Dabei wird gern auf saisonale Ereignisse eingegangen und nicht selten gibt es ganz außergewöhnliche Gewinne wie Reisen, Sachpreise oder Eintrittskarten für sportliche Großereignisse. Ebenfalls kann man sich über individuelle Boni und Freispiele freuen.

Mr Green Casino

Mr Green Casino
5 (100%) 2 Stimmen