Player wins more than 65.000 € at Mega Casino!

For one lucky player at Mega Casino  the year couldn’t have started any better: With a total winning of  65.409 € , he made a formidable win of 863 % from his deposit. Not only was the player happy, also the casino management couldn’t have asked for a better form of publicity.

Mega CasinoMega Casino Facts

The Mega Casino is famous for such large payouts which is what make it so popular.

Not only are the payout rates very high, the casino also offers a large variety of games. This is what attracts every player from the start and with 20 different languages and three different currencies (Euros, Sterling, and US Dollars) on offer, he also receives the best service.

Mega Casino Bonus

New registered players at the Mega Casino awaits a great welcome bonus: for deposits alone players can receive up to 2.000 € as a bonus, on top of this there are currently 14 free-spins, which don’t require a deposit. Grab these top offers and starting tomorrow you can receive huge winnings.

 

Mega Casino

Win big at Mega Casino
5 (100%) 1 vote

Spieler gewinnt im Mega Casino über 65.000 €!

Da fing das Jahr für einen glücklichen Spieler im Mega Casino perfekt an: Denn mit einem Gesamtgewinn von 65.409 € hat er unglaubliche 863 % auf seine Einzahlung Gewinn gemacht! Das freute aber nicht nur den Spieler, sondern auch dem Casino Management. Eine bessere Werbung kann man sich schliesslich nicht wünschen.

Mega CasinoMega Casino Fakten

In der Tat ist das Mega Casino aber gerade für solche grösseren Auszahlungen bekannt und deshalb auch so beliebt. Die Auszahlungsquoten sind sehr gut und dazu kommt die riesige Spiele Auswahl. Das überzeugt jeden neuen Spieler auf Anhieb und mit 20 Sprachen und den drei verschiedenen Währungen Euro, Pfund und US Dollar hat er auch hier den besten Service.

Mega Casino Bonus

Für Spieler die sich neu im Mega Casino registrieren wartet dann noch ein super Willkommens Bonus: Allein für Einzahlungen kann er hier bis 2.000 € an Bonus bekommen. Dazu kommen aktuell 14 Freispiele für die es keine Einzahlung bedarf. Holen Sie sich diese Top Angebote, denn schon morgen können auch Sie ein Riesen Gewinn bekommen.

Mega Casino

Mega Casino zahlt Riesen Gewinn
Bewerten