Update: Casino will close it’s doors on september 15th 2016

Exclusive EveryGame Bonus OfferOffer:

Free Play: No Offer
Bonus Offer: 100% Welcome Bonus up to € and 75 Free Spins
Software: NetEnt/Playn’Go/Microgaming
Casino: Browser Version
Recommendation: The EveryGame Casino is a brand new multi-game casino. It offers to its players a lot of premium casino games. Among them are many Video Slots, Jackpot Games, Scratch Cards and variations of table games. The Live Casino is from Evolution Gaming. Fans of Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat and Casino Hold’em are pampered by professionally trained dealers. Rounded off is the range with Sports Betting and Virtual Sports. For the Casino as well as for Sports Betting, players receive a Welcome Bonus after the registration.

For new players, we can offer an exclusive Bonus package here. With only one deposit players receive up to 350 € Bonus (Regular offer 200 €) and 75 Free Spins (Regular offer 25 free spins). This offer is available only through us and can be redeemed under “Available Bonus”.

Bonus conditions Deposit Bonus: The deposited amount (minimum 30 €) and the received bonus must be converted before payout 20 times. These conversion conditions are exclusively available here. The condition for the registration in the Casino: all Bonuses and deposits must be rolled over 30 times.

Bonus conditions for the Free Sins: Along with he minimum deposit of 30 € the 75 Free Spins are activated. Those can be played on all Netent slots. Choose whatever you want among this range. In order to make the Free Spins visible, you must log out and log in again. The “no limit” profits from the free spins must be converted 20 times..


In addition to the Bonus for the registration, players can benefit from other regular Bonus offers. Each week is the “Weekly Bonus” of 75% up to 150 € with the first deposit available. The same goes with the “Monthly Bonus”. Here will be doubled the first deposit up to 100 €! Each of the bonuses and the deposits must be converted 30 times before a possible payout.

EveryGame Casino

EveryGame Casino
5 (100%) 1 vote

Aktuelles Update: Casino wird zum 15.September 2016 geschlossen!

Every Game Exklusiv Bonus

Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: kein aktuelles Angebot
Bonusangebot: 100% Willkommensbonus bis 350 € und 75 gratis Freispiele
Software: NetEnt/Playn’Go/NYX/iSoftbet
Casino: Browser Version
Empfehlung: Das Every Game Casino ist ein brandneues Multigame Casino. Es bietet seinen Spielern ein Fülle hochklassiger Casino Spiele an. Unter den zahlreichen Spielautomaten befinden sich Jackpot Spiele, Rubbellose und viele Varianten an Tisch Spielen. Das Live Casino ist von Evolution Gaming. Fans von Roulette, Black Jack, Baccarat und Casino Holdem werden hier von professionell ausgebildeten Dealern verwöhnt. Abgerundet wird das exzellente Spiel Angebot mit Sport Wetten und Virtual Sports. Für das Casino als auch für Sport Wetten stehen Willkommens Angebote zur Verfügung. 

Für neue Spieler können wir hier einen exklusiven Bonus anbieten. Mit nur einer Einzahlung gibt es bis zu 350 € Bonus (Normal Angebot 200 €) und 75 Freispiele (Normal Angebot 25 Freispiele). Diese nur über uns verfügbaren Angebote kann der Spieler nach Anmeldung unter „Verfügbarer Bonus“ einlösen. 

Bonus Bedingungen Einzahl Bonus: Der eingezahlte Betrag (Minimum 30 €) und der erhaltene Bonus müssen 20 mal vor der Auszahlung umgesetzt werden. Auch diese Umsatz Bedingungen sind exklusiv nur hier verfügbar. Beim Normal Angebot im Casino muss der Spieler Bonus und Einzahlung 30 mal umsetzen.

Bonus Bedingungen für die Freispiele: Mit der Mindesteinzahlung von 30 € werden 75 Freispiele aktiviert. Diese sind nur bei NetEnt verfügbar aber Sie können die Spiele selber auswählen, ob nur eins oder mehrere aufgeteilt, Sie entscheiden. Um die Freispiele sichtbar zu machen, müssen Sie sich einmal aus und wieder einloggen. Die „no Limit“ Gewinne aus den Freispielen müssen 20x umgesetzt werden.


Neben dem Bonus für die Anmeldung können die Spieler von weiteren regulären Boni profitieren. Jede Woche steht der „Wöchentliche Bonus“ von 75% bis 150 € mit der ersten Einzahlung zur Verfügung. Genauso verhält es sich mit dem „Monatlichen Bonus“. Hier wird dann sogar die erste Einzahlung bis 100 € verdoppelt! Bei beiden Angeboten muss jeweils der Bonus und die Einzahlung 30 mal umgesetzt werden vor einer möglichen Auszahlung.

Every Game Casino

EveryGame Casino
5 (100%) 3 Stimmen