Ares CasinoOffer:

Free Play: No Offer
Bonus Offer: 350% Welcome Bonus up to €1.750
Software: Novomatic / Netent / Playtech / Aristocrat / Betsoft / Amatic
Casino: Browser Version

A brand-new Casino provider for Novoline games is the Ares Casino. It offers a whole range of great slots and games as well as a Live Casino. However, the entire includes much more than Novomatic slots only, other well-known manufacturers provides their games as well. The games are accessible for all German-speaking countries, which means players from Switzerland and Austria also can play the Novoline Slots. German visitors are, of course, also welcome and they can, just like everyone else, grab a lucrative bonus to the start! We can only recommend here, check out the entire offer, test all slots for free without registration and use the welcome bonus. This is lucrative, has fair bonus terms and payouts are processed very quickly!

Welcome Bonus and regularly Offers

We can promise to every player that a sign up at the Ares Casino is definitely recommended. This is guaranteed by the Welcome Bonus, which offers several options for the players. You can pick one Bonus from 3 different variants:

Option 1: Start Bonus: 100% Bonus up to €98 Starting Balance (€10 minimum deposit)

Option 2: Gold Bonus: 150% Bonus up to €247 Starting Balance (€50 minimum deposit)

Option 3: Pro Bonus: 350% Bonus up to €2.250 Starting Balance (€100 minimum deposit)

A welcome bonus is only as good as the bonus conditions which must be fulfilled before you can pay out. In Ares Casino, the bonus money must only be converted 40 times. For players who want to use this bonus, the first deposit is important. Specify the Bonus Code 1ST-DEPOSIT to receive your well deserved extra starting balance. With the amount of your deposit, you choose your bonus at the same time. From 100 € deposit you get the biggest bonus of 350%.

Ares Casino

Slot and Games on Offer

For fans of video slots, the Ares Casino is a real paradise. There are the best slots from many well-known manufacturers. Novomatic is only one of them, but this selection is probably the most interesting for many players. On offer are old and new games from Novoline. The classic 9 line slots as well as the all new premium games from the Deluxe series are available.

For sure more than just a variety are the Playtech games. There are only a few online casinos which provide them in combination with Novomatic Slots. Especially for players who are speculating on big jackpot winnings, they are almost without alternative. The Progressive Marvel Jackpots by Playtech are among the most popular in the entire industry. This is not a coincidence, they have already made so many players millionaires.

The range of slots is complemented by Netent, Amatic and Betsoft games. Especially the Betsoft 3D games are very popular. They do not only provide beautiful profits, but also the best entertainment. Players who never have tested this games, in Ares Casino is the best opportunity for that.

Ares Casino Games

The Live Casino offered at Ares Casino is provided by Vivo Gaming. Here, the famous classic casino games are offered at numerous tables. There are Roulette and Blackjack in several variants, as well as Casino Holdem and Baccarat. A special feature is that there are only female dealers. The minimum bets are also very cheap, because from 1 € you can get started here.


Deposit, Withdrawal, Support

Also in terms of cash, the players can choose from a good selection. It is not limited to credit cards, but also electronic wallets are available. These so-called e-wallets also offer a number of advantages what should not be dismissed. First of all, you save a lot of fees, especially if you are a regular player with many transactions.

There are Neteller, Skrill and EcoPayz on offer. If you don’t already have an account from one of the providers, you can easily do this directly on the respective home page. We recommend to do this, because you have the fastest payments with that. The Ares Casino will process your withdrawals within 24 hours or earlier and then pays out immediately.

The Support team is available to the players at Ares Casino around the clock. The easiest way to do this is through Live Chat. However, it is also possible to make a personal conversation via telephone. If you have only general inquiries, you can also do this by e-mail. The support is, of course, also in German, so there are no language barriers.

Ares Casino

Ares Casino – Novoline, Playtech, 1.750 € Bonus
5 (100%) 1 vote

Ares Casino NovolineAngebot:

Gratis Spiel: kein Angebot
Bonusangebot: Willkommensbonus bis 5000 €
Software: Novomatic / Netent / Playtech / Aristocrat / Betsoft / Amatic
Casino: Browser Version

Ein ganz neuer Anbieter für Novoline Spiele ist das Ares Casino. Es bietet eine ganze Palette grossartiger Slots und Spiele sowie auch ein Live Casino. Das gesamte Angebot beinhaltet aber weit mehr als nur Automaten von Novomatic, denn weitere bekannte Hersteller stellen hier ihr Angebot bereit. Die Spiele sind für alle deutschsprachige Länder zugänglich, d.h. auch Spieler aus der Schweiz und Österreich können hier Novoline Slots spielen. Deutsche Spieler sind natürlich auch Willkommen und die können genau wie alle anderen auch, einen lukrativen Bonus zum Einstieg schnappen! Wir können hier nur empfehlen, schauen Sie sich das gesamte Angebot an, testen Sie alle Spiele kostenlos auch ohne Anmeldung und nutzen Sie den Willkommens Bonus. Der ist lukrativ, hat faire Bonus Bedingungen und Auszahlungen werden hier sehr schnell bearbeitet!

Willkommens Bonus und Angebote

Wir können jeden Spieler versprechen, das sich eine Anmeldung im Ares Casino auf jeden Fall lohnt. Dafür garantiert der Willkommens Bonus, der ausreichend Möglichkeiten bietet. Man kann für die ersten 7 Einzahlungen jeweils mindestens einen 100% Bonus erhalten. Das sind insgesamt bis zu €5000 an Bonusgeld.

1. Einzahlung:  Sie können zwischen 3 Optionen/Einzahlungen auswählen

€20-49 = 100% Bonus bis zu €50 Bonuscode: WELCOME1

€50-99 = 200% Bonus bis zu €200 Bonuscode: WELCOME1

€100 oder mehr = 400% Bonus bis zu €2000 Bonuscode: WELCOME1

2. Einzahlung:  200% Bonus bis zu €500 Bonuscode: WELCOME2

3. Einzahlung:  100% Bonus bis zu €500 Bonuscode: WELCOME3

4. Einzahlung:  100% Bonus bis zu €500 Bonuscode: WELCOME4

5. Einzahlung:  100% Bonus bis zu €500 Bonuscode: WELCOME5

6. Einzahlung:  100% Bonus bis zu €500 Bonuscode: WELCOME6

7. Einzahlung:  100% Bonus bis zu €500 Bonuscode: WELCOME7

Ein Willkommens Bonus ist nur so gut wie die Bonus Bedingungen die erfüllt werden müssen, bevor man auszahlen kann. Im Ares Casino muss dafür lediglich das Bonus Geld 40 mal umgesetzt werden. Bei den jeweiligen Einzahlungen  muss man unbedingt den Bonus Code angeben. Mit der Höhe des Betrages den man einzahlt, wählt man gleichzeitig seinen Bonus aus. .

Ares Casino

Slot und Spiele Angebot

Für Fans von Automaten ist das Ares Casino ein richtiges Paradies. Es gibt hier die besten Slots vieler bekannter Hersteller. Novomatic ist nur einer davon, trotzdem dürfte diese Auswahl für viele Spieler am interessantesten sein. Im Angebot sind alte wie neue Spiele von Novoline. Die klassischen 9 Linien Spiele und auch die ganz neuen Premium Spiele aus der Deluxe Serie sind vorhanden. 

Für mehr als nur Abwechslung sorgen sicher die Playtech Spiele. Die gibt es es im übrigen in Kombination mit Novomatic Slots nur ganz selten. Besonders für Spieler die auf ganz grosse Jackpot Gewinne spekulieren, sind sie fast ohne Alternative. Die progressiven Marvel Jackpots von Playtech sind mit die beliebtesten in der gesamten Branche. Das kommt nicht von ungefähr, haben sie doch schon so manchen Spieler zum Millionär gemacht.

Das Angebot an Automaten wird ergänzt mit Netent, Amatic und Betsoft Spiele. Bei den letzt genannten sind besonders die 3D Spiele bekannt. Die sorgen nämlich nicht nur für schöne Gewinne, sondern bieten auch reichlich was fürs Auge. Spieler die diese Spiele noch nie getestet haben, sollten das im Ares Casino auf jeden Fall nachholen.

Ares Casino Slots und Spiele

Das im Ares Casino angebotene Live Casino wird von Vivo Gaming bereit gestellt. Es werden die bekannten klassischen Casino Spiele an zahlreichen Tischen angeboten. Es gibt Roulette und Black Jack in mehreren Varianten, sowie Casino Holdem und Baccarat. Eine Besonderheit ist, das es ausschliesslich weibliche Dealer gibt. Die Mindesteinsätze sind auch sehr günstig, denn schon ab 1 € kann man hier loslegen.


Einzahlung, Auszahlung, Support

Auch in Sachen Zahlungsmittel, können die Spieler auf eine gute Auswahl zurückgreifen. Man beschränkt sich hier nicht nur auf Kreditkarten, sondern bietet auch elektronische Geldbörsen an. Diese sogenannten E-Wallets bieten auch eine ganze Reihe von Vorteilen die nicht von der Hand zuweisen sind. Zu allererst spart man eine Menge Gebühren, besonders natürlich dann, wenn man ein regelmässiger Spieler ist und viele Transaktionen macht.

Im Angebot gibt es da Neteller, Skrill und EcoPayz. Wer noch kein Konto bei einen der Anbieter hat, kann das ganz leicht direkt auf der jeweiligen Home Page erledigen. Wir empfehlen das zu machen, denn auch in Sachen Auszahlungszeit läuft man hier am besten. Das Ares Casino bearbeitet eingegangene Auszahlungen innerhalb von 24 Stunden oder früher und zahlt dann umgehend aus.

Der Support steht den Spielern im Ares Casino rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Am einfachsten erreicht man den über den Live Chat. Es ist aber auch möglich, ein persönliches Gespräch via Telefon zu machen. Wer nur allgemeine Anfragen hat, kann die auch per E-Mail erledigen. Der Support ist natürlich auch auf deutsch, sprachliche Barrieren gibt es also nicht.

LVbet Merkur, Novoline, Bally Wulff Casino

Ares Casino – Novoline, Playtech, 5000 € Bonus
5 (100%) 1 Stimmen