Redflush

*Offer:

Free play:
Bonus offer: 100% up to €200 Welcome Bonus
Software: Microgaming
Casino: Download and Flash Version
Recommendation: Redflush is one of the top Microgaming Casinos. Regular winnings at Redflush or its partner casino LaVida should be an incentive for you to play. Multiple progressive Jackpots are what makes this casino a top casino on the internet. The outstanding customer support and the Red loyalty program are convincing as well.

 

Casino LaVida

*Offer:

Free play:
Bonus offer: 100% up to €450 Welcome Bonus
Software: Microgaming
Casino: Download and Flash Version
Recommendation: You will certainly enjoy yourself at Casino LaVida . It is the partner casino of Redflush and one of the top casinos online. In the past, players have won the progressive jackpots more than once at Casino LaVida, with the latest winner of the huge Mega Moolah Jackpot being a German player. Top Microgaming games and excellent customer support create a comfortable atmosphere.
 
 

WinTingo Casino

*Offer:

Free play:
Bonus offer: 100% up to  €500 Cashback
Software: Microgaming/Pariplay/Sherrif/NextGen
Casino: Flash Version
Recommendation: WinTingo Casino went through a re-vamp at the beginning of 2013 and is now offering a good mixture of different software providers. Microgaming, Pariplay, Sherrif Gaming or NextGen can be found on this new platform. The new bonus system Cashpay, enables you to withdraw your cash at any given time.
 

Betsafe

*

Betsafe Casino


Offer:
 
Free play : Free-Spins
Bonus offer: Special Welcome Bonus up to 325,- 
Software: Net|Entertainment/ Microgaming
Casino: Flash Version
Recommendation:  Play at Casino Red, Casino Black, Live Casino or mobile. Do you also like sports bets and Poker? Betsafe.com offers its player all these options. With the software of Net|Entertainement and Microgaming  Betsafe.com has exactly what you are looking for, a first class gaming experience.

JackpotCity

Jackpotcity Casino

JackpotCity Casino



Offer:
 
Free play: Not available
Bonus offer: €500 Welcome Bonus
Software: Microgaming
Casino: Download and Flash Version
Recommendation: JackpotCity Casino is one of the oldest and most serious online casinos. As it operates on the great Microgaming software, there is not much to say except that it offers amazing games. We are familiar with this casino for years already and never had any problems worth mentioning. Fairness, safety, fast withdrawals and an excellent customer support can be found at JackpotCity Casino.
 

Betway Casino

Betway Casino

Offer:

Free play: Not available
Bonus offer: €1000
Software: Microgaming
Casino: Download and Flash Version
Recommendation: Betway Casino has estbalished itself very well on the German market. We had very good experiences with  Betway in the past few years and can only recommend it.

Redflush

Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: Keine
Bonusangebot: 100% bis €1000 Willkommensbonus + Gratis Spins
Software: Microgaming
Casino: Download und Flash Version
Empfehlung: Redflush gehört zu den Top Microgaming Casinos. Häufige Gewinne im Redflush oder seinem Schwestercasino LaVida sollten für Sie Anreiz genug sein. Mehrfache progressive Jackpot Gewinne machen dieses Online Casino zu einer der Top Adressen im Internet. Der gute Kundendienst und das Club Red Treueprogramm sollten Sie überzeugen.

  Ganzen Beitrag Lesen

Casino LaVida

*Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: Keine
Bonusangebot: 100% bis €450 Willkommensbonus
Software: Microgaming
Casino: Download und Flash Version
Empfehlung: Im Casino LaVida werden Sie ihren Spass haben. Es ist das Schwestercasino von Redflush und gehört zu den Top Internet Casinos. Spieler haben dort schon mehrfach progressive Jackpots gewonnen, zuletzt der Riesen Gewinn bei Megah Moolah von einem deutschen Spieler. Top Spiele von Microgaming, guter Kundendienst und Spielerbehandlung sorgen für eine Atmosphäre in der Sie sich wohlfühlen werden.
 

WinTingo Casino

*Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: 10 Freispiele
Bonusangebot:100% bis €500 Cashback
Software: Microgaming/Pariplay/Sheriff/NextGen
Casino: Flash Version
Empfehlung: WinTingo Casino ist eine Spielplattform die Anfang 2013 umstrukturiert wurde und jetzt eine gute Mischung der verschiedenen Softwareanbieter präsentiert. Microgaming, Pariplay, Sheriff Gaming oder NextGen sind auf dieser neuen Plattform zu finden. Durch die neue Art der Bonusvergabe Cashpay, sind Sie in der Lage, jederzeit Ihr Bargeld abzuheben.
 

BetVictor

BetVictor Casino

Angebot:

Gratis Spiel: Keine
Bonusangebot: €200,-
Software: Net|Ent / Microgaming
Casino: Flash Version
Empfehlung: BetVictor bietet Ihnen ein großes Spielangebot bestehend aus Sportwetten, einem Live Casino, Poker und einem Casino mit der Software von Net Entertainement, Microgaming und einigen anderen . Das ist für Casinospieler eine hervorragende Mischung von Software Giganten, die einfach mit die besten Spiele entwickeln. BetVictor hält zudem auch ein mobiles Casinos für Sie bereit. Wöchentliche Aktionen, ein VIP Programm und einer der ältesten Anbieter sollten für Sie Grund genug sein um die Vielfalt von BetVictor zu testen.

Zur Zeit können wir BetVictor leider nicht empfehlen und möchten auf  bet365 als echte Alternative verweisen

 
 

Ganzen Beitrag Lesen

JackpotCity

Jackpotcity Casino

JackpotCity Casino


Angebot:
 
Gratis Spiel: Keine
Bonusangebot: €500 Willkommensbonus
Software: Microgaming
Casino: Download und Flash Version
Empfehlung: JackpotCity Casino ist eines der ältesten und seriösesten Online Casinos überhaupt. Da es mit der hervorragenden Software von Microgaming betrieben wird, gibt es nicht viel zu sagen, außer das es unglaublich gute Spiele präsentiert. Wir kennen dieses Casino schon viele Jahre und es gab in der ganzen Zeit keine nenneswerten Beanstandungen. Fairness, Sicherheit, zügige Auszahlungen und ein ausgezeichneter Kundendienst werden Sie im JackpotCity Casino erwarten.
 

Betway Casino

*

Betway


Angebot:
Gratis Spiel: Keine
Bonusangebot: €1000
Software: Microgaming
Casino: Download und Flash Version
Empfehlung: Betway ist ein Online Casino das sich auf dem deutschen Markt sehr gut etabliert hat. Mit Betway haben wir sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht in den letzten Jahren und können Ihnen das Online Casino nur empfehlen.